Want to delete files faster?
Temporarily prevent the confirmation prompt when deleting files
Press and hold Shift Key when you are deleting files from your PC will disable the confirmation or prompt.
Permanently remove the confirmation prompt for all files
You can do this by removing the “Are you sure you want to delete” conformation box by right clicking the Recycle bin icon appearing at desktop, open properties and unchecked “Display delete conformation dialog” once you have done it the files will be immediately sent to the recycle bin, unless you also have the option to not move items to the Recycle Bin enabled.
|How to Delete Files without Getting a Prompt in windows|